STYLE LOG/RANT: Lee Joon vs Joo Won

Image

MBLAQ’s Lee Joon. 131005 8Seconds Opening.

Image

Joo Won’s shirt post: https://stripesandanchors.wordpress.com/2013/10/21/style-log-the-good-doctor/

Score!!! I finally identified an article of clothing of MBLAQ’s which I’ve been dying to do but MBLAQ wears understated pieces most of the time and let’s be honest, only the greatest amongst us can tell one striped shirt from another. But here’s Lee Joon wearing the same shirt as Joo Won! I’m sorry for posting this shirt twice in a row but I couldn’t resist posting some MBLAQ in this blog because I really love them.

Speaking of which, Lee Joon has been making great success as an actor. Check out Rough Play or 배우는배우다 directed by Kim Ki-duk. I can vouch for Kim Ki-duk’s work too, he’s one of my favourite korean director and he’s one of the very few Korean directors who made it Cannes and Berlin 🙂

Leave a Reply

