STYLE LOG: KRIS AND BAEKHYUN IN EXO SHOWTIME EP 4

Bb1mj-pCQAAp-NP

EXO-M’s Kris and EXO-K’s Baekhyun. EXO SHOWTIME Ep 4.

$T2eC16VHJFoFH449-2kOBSbbQJT3Vw~~60_35

Baekhyun wears Supreme x Bruce Crewneck in White.

Available here: http://rarefactory.co.kr/product/list.html?cate_no=24&page=3

LneV8N9RM-U-499x572

Kris wears Supreme x Jean Michel Basquiat Printed Long Sleeve, S/O.

 

I admit, I was in love with SUPREME when I first saw it but I got seriously tired after seeing Supreme logos just about everywhere. I decided to style log these Supreme items and the one Kai wears in my previous posts because they’re either limited edition items or they don’t have the obnoxious logo on them. Also, yes, I am aware that Kris’ shirt is a little controversial because of the gods’ names on them and Luhan got into some flak for wearing it before but guys, cmon, lets show a little maturity 🙂

Leave a Reply

